Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates 2020 -2021

AUTUMN TERM – 2020
 

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)    Tuesday 1st September
School opens to pupils                            Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term                                              Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)    Monday 2nd November

School opens to pupils                            Tuesday 3rd November

School Closes                                        Thursday 17th December

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)    Friday 18th December

   

 

SPRING TERM - 2021

 

School opens to all                                 Monday 4th January

Half Term                                             Monday 15th February-Friday 19th February

School opens to all                                Monday 22nd February

School closes                                        Thursday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM – 2021

 

School opens to all                               Monday 19th April

May Day – school closed                       Monday 3rd May

Half Term                                            Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

School opens to all                               Monday 7th June

Schools close                                       Friday 16th July

 

1 extra training day to be agreed.

Top