Menu
Home Page

School & Class Mass Times

School Mass Time - Spring 2022

 

School Masses will take place on a weekly rota basis. The term will begin and end with a whole school Mass and then one class per week will attend Mass. All parents and carers are warmly invited to all masses. Mass begins at 9:15am.

 

 

Wednesday 5th January

Year 6

Wednesday 12th January 

Year 2

Wednesday 19th January

Year 5

Wednesday 26th January

Year 4

Wednesday 2nd February

Year 1

Wednesday 9th February

Year 3

Wednesday 16th February

Reception

Wednesday  2nd March

Year 6 (whole School)

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday 9th March

Year 2

Wednesday  16th March

Year 4

Wednesday 23rd March

Year 3

Wednesday 30th March

Year 1

Wednesday 6th April

Year 5 (Whole School)

Top