Menu
Home Page

School & Class Mass Times

School Mass Time - Autumn 2021

 

School Masses will take place on a weekly rota basis. The term will begin and end with a whole school Mass and then one class per week will attend Mass. All parents and carers are warmly invited to all masses. Mass begins at 9:15am.

 

 

Wednesday 15th September

Year 6 (whole school)

Wednesday 22nd September

Year 4

Wednesday 29th September

Year 5

Wednesday 6th October

Year 2

Wednesday 11th October

Year 1

Wednesday 18th October

Year 3 (whole school)

Tuesday 2nd November (The Feast of All Souls)

Year 6 (whole school)

Wednesday  10th November

Year 1

Wednesday  17th November

Year 2

Wednesday  24th November

Year 3

Wednesday 1st December

Year 2

Wednesday 8th December

Year 4

Wednesday 16th December

Reception (whole school)

 

Top