Menu
Home Page

School & Class Mass Times

School Mass Time - Spring 2017

Wednesday 20th September

 Whole School Mass

Wednesday 27th September

 Key Stage 2 (Year 4)

Wednesday 4th October

Foundation Stage/Key Stage 1(Year 1)

Wednesday 11th October

Whole School Mass - Harvest     (Year 5)

Wednesday 18th October

 Key Stage 2 (year 3)

Wednesday 1st November

Whole School Mass (All Saints Day) (year 6)

Wednesday 15th November      

Foundation Stage/Key Stage 1(Year 2)

Wednesday 22nd November

 Whole School Mass (year 5)

Wednesday 29th November

 Key Stage 2 (year 4

Wednesday 6th December

Foundation Stage/Key Stage 1 (Foundation Stage)

Wednesday 13th December

Key Stage 2 (Year 3)

Wednesday 20th December

Whole School Mass (year 6)

 

 

Top