Menu
Home Page

School & Class Mass Times

School Mass Time - Summer 2018

 

Wednesday 18th April Whole School Mass
Wednesday 25th April KS2 Year 3)
Wednesday 2nd May FS/KS1 (Year 2)
Thursday 10th May (Ascension) Whole School Mass (Year 4)
Wednesday 16th May FS/KS1 (Year 1)
Wednesday 23rd May KS2 (Year 5)
Wednesday 13th June Whole School (Year 2)
Wednesday 20th June KS2 (Year 3)
Friday 29th June (St Peter and St Paul) Whole School (Year 4)
Friday 6th July FS/KS1 (Year 1)
Wednesday 11th July KS2 (Year 5)
Wednesday 18th July Whole School Mass (Year 6)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top